Answered By: Rachel Lerner Last Updated: Jul 20, 2021 Views: 30
When you delete references from your account, they are automatically moved to the Deleted folder. References in the Deleted folder will remain there for 30 days or until they are fully deleted.
You can restore references from the Deleted folder back to your RefWorks account. Items that were previously stored in folders will have that their names included in the reference in BLUE. Select the reference(s) that you wish to restore and then select Undo. The reference(s) will be returned to where they were originally stored.
To learn more about RefWorks, consult this guide: